You are here

Excellence in Undergraduate Research Mentoring Award

Krista Kecskemety, Principal Investigator for the FYRE research group, was awarded the 2020 Excellence in Undergraduate Research Mentoring Award by the Ohio State Office of Undergraduate Research and Creative Inquiry. Krista was nominated for this award by undergraduate researcher Laine Rumreich.

The Office of Student Academic Success- Undergraduate Research & Creative Inquiry offers the Excellence in Undergraduate Research Mentoring Award to honor individuals who have demonstrated success in mentoring undergraduates in their research and/or creative inquiry endeavors.

See the award winners here.


Congratulations, Krista!

Tags: Awards